Analisis Rasio Keuangan

As one of the subject this semester, Financial Statement Analysis, I have to analyze some company financial statements. So I decided to analyze Perusahaan Gas Negara (PGN) financial statements, the data is from PGN Annual Report 2014. And as the guide book, I use Charles H Gibson’s book, Financial Statement Analysis 11th edition.

so hereby I attach my ask. But as your note, this tasks is not yet been reviewed. So I dont know whether its correct or not lol.

Analisis Rasio Keuangan PGN

Leave a Reply

